You are here : Testimonials

Testimonials

 

"The topics and the speakers were very good, and even it was so good parallel presentations that I wish to be in two rooms at the same time. The panel discussions were excellent – learned a lot. I also think it was a good idea to have it on an airport hotel, making it easier to get in contact with people and not everyone disappeared to other places. I really looking forward to your next conference on the same topics"

Yvonne Andersson, Scientist and Project leader, Anti-cancer therapy with immunotoxin, Oslo University Hospital, Norway
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK


It was a pleasure to meet you also! And the conference indeed turned out to be excellent! I heard a lot of great feedback and the attendees were very impressed with the quality of the speakers and topics covered.

Eugene Zhukovsky, Chief Scientific Officer, BIOMUNEX Pharmaceuticals, France
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK


I found the meeting very interesting with the parallel sessions on bispecifics, ADCs and ICIs. I wish I could have duplicated myself to listen to more presentations.

Charles Dumontet, Adjunct Director  , Cancer Research Center of Lyon, Chair of the Research Council of the Hospices Civils de Lyon, Cancer Research Center of Lyon, France
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK

 


It was a pleasure to meet you and allow me to congratulate you and the organizing committee for the success of the meeting. I think it went quite well and, compared to other B2B meetings that I have attended, this ranks high, not only in terms of organization/logistics, but also in terms of scientific content

Ivan Diaz-Padilla, MD, PhD, Medical Director, Global Drug Development (Oncology), Novartis Pharma AG
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK

 


Next Gen ImmunoOncology brought together translational scientists from a range of disciplines and across industry and academia. We enjoyed discussing innovative insights and sharing experiences and ideas with many colleagues. Thank you very much for putting together an excellent agenda."

Dr. Sophia N. Karagiannis, Reader in Translational Cancer Immunology, Head of Cancer Antibody Discovery and Immunotherapy, St. John's Institute of Dermatology, King's College London
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK


The conference was very well organized with a lot of interesting topics and excellent speakers. I really enjoyed it and had a lot of fruitful discussions with several attendees.

Matthias Friedrich, Director, Nonclinical development, AMGEN Research (Munich) GmbH, Germany
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK


 

The meeting provided an excellent insight in current hot topics in immuno-oncologic research. The presentations were both interesting and scientifically stimulating. The venue was excellent to ensure a close scientific person-to person exchange and sharing of ideas

 

Dr. med. Christian Ostheimer, Clinic and Polyclinic for radiotherapy, University Hospital Halle
Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK



The congress on Immuno-Oncology covered very many key areas of interest to both researchers and industry. The lectures were well prepared and there were lots of opportunities for questions and discussions during the meeting.

Richard O’ Kennedy, Professor, Biosciences- School of Biotechnology, Dublin City University, Ireland
​Next Gen Immuno-Oncology Congress | 13th- 14th March 2017 | London, UK

 


“It was a pleasure being part of a successful conference. I truly enjoyed presenting, discussing and networking with friends and colleagues during and after the conference. The Genome editing program nicely covered various aspects of the genome editing field and I feel the speakers were well chosen.”

Dr. Eric Paul Bennett, Associate Professor, Copenhagen Center for Glycomics (CCG), Denmark
Genome Editing & Engineering Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“I was impressed with much that went on at the Genome Editing and Engineering. The science and discussions were stimulating. It was a good conference. My colleagues were impressed with the resulting leads, which were more quality than quantity, but still a lot of good leads.”

Dr. Gregory Alberts, Field Sales and Service Manager, Lonza Pharma & Biotech-Bioscience Solutions, Walkersville, USA
Genome Editing & Engineering Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“I enjoyed the conference very much, I learned several valuable things, and I made some good connections.  I’m currently communicating with 3 other researchers I met at the meeting.  All-in-all, it was quite worthwhile.  I also liked the 2-day format and session times, making good use of both days.  The workshop led by Dr. Gurumurthy turned out to be very interesting as well.”

Dr. Victor Dillard, COO & Founder, Desktop Genetics Ltd, London, UK
Genome Editing & Engineering Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“This was a nice meeting on the most hot topic. The combination of speakers from both industry and academia was great. I am sure there will be plenty of new developments happening in this field and MnM can organize similar meetings elsewhere in the near future. All in all…the meeting was great!”

Dr. C. B. Gurumurthy, Director, Mouse Genome Engineering Core Facility, University of Nebraska Medical Center, NE, USA
Genome Editing & Engineering Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


The conference has been a great place to meet subject matter experts and exchange experience for manufacturing of high potent medicines in multi-product facilities. Particularly the discussions around containment and containment verification has been exciting and provided a good benchmark for our on-going efforts in this field.

Juergen Knoebel, Head of Small Molecules, Roche, Switzerland
The High Potent Medicines Conference | 6th - 7th June 2017 | Berlin, Germany,


"The conference was very interesting and gave a lot of new and useful ideas and understandings. The diversity in knowledge and background among all the participants added to that. The comparably small number of delegates created a perfect atmosphere for discussions and the agenda gave us enough time, both during the program and during breaks, to further discuss and network."

Helena Hemming, Senior Toxicologist, AstraZeneca, Sweden
The High Potent Medicines Conference | 6th - 7th June 2017 | Berlin, Germany,


The conference was really nice because it allowed to have personal connections with the participants. I enjoyed drawing the questions from the audience and engaging them in the conversation. I feel that they got more from this conference this way as they would have just sitting and listening in a larger group. The conference was very personal and allowed sharing ideas, benchmarking and networking. I strongly believe the participants have gotten out of these two days their value for the time and money spent.

Ester Lovsin Barle, Head of Health Hazard Assessment, Novartis, Switzerland
The High Potent Medicines Conference | 6th - 7th June 2017 | Berlin, Germany,


"I have much enjoyed the conference. The size was just right to have a lot of discussions with the other participants and to meet a lot of new people. The topics represented a good mixture of every field of interest. But what I have always missed so far (at every conference) is the opinion of the authorities. So, it could be a good idea to invite a representative from a local authority."

Martin Butschies, Head of Process Development Chemicals, Boehringer Ingelheim, Germany
The High Potent Medicines Conference | 6th - 7th June 2017 | Berlin, Germany.


 

“It was a good setting and a well-organized conference. The size was perfect for networking and open discussions during the sessions. Thank you!”

-Anneli Andersson, Scientific Project Manager, NEBION AG, Switzerland
2nd Annual Biomarker Conference | 6 - 7 February 2017 | San Diego, USA


“The conference program featured a number of leaders in the field presenting innovative research in the area of cancer diagnostics demonstrating novel techniques and approaches”

-Sandip P. Patel, Medical Oncologist, Assistant Professor of Medicine, UC San Diego Health, California
2nd Annual Biomarker Conference | 6 - 7 February 2017 | San Diego, USA


“The conference was superbly organized and well attended by participants from academe, bio-pharma industry (representing start-ups, smaller biotechs, and large pharma), as well as technology sponsors providing information on novel products and services in the area of “precision medicine”. The 2-day event, focusing on biomarkers/CDx, genome editing, and NGS informatics, enabled the approximately 300 attendees to network among one another during planned breaks in the 3 concurrent sessions. The conference format worked very well.”

-Deepak Khatry, Science Associate Director, Statistical Sciences, MedImmune, Washington D.C
2nd Annual Biomarker Conference | 6 - 7 February 2017 | San Diego, USA


“First rate experience all around. We especially appreciated the attention M and M paid to setting up the one to one meetings and then the efforts they made to ensure the meetings actually happened. Quality speakers and impactful attendees… we will be back next year!”

Bob Terbrueggen, Founder & CEO, DxTerity Diagnostics, California
2nd Annual Biomarker Conference | 6 - 7 February 2017 | San Diego, USA



“A focused and productive meeting with interactive discussions and panels”

-Ann Kapoun, VP Translational Medicine, Onco Med Pharmaceuticals, California
2nd Annual Biomarker Conference | 6 - 7 February 2017 | San Diego, USA


“I am happy to have participated! The 2 days format was good, the quality and relevance of the talks were excellent, and the overall logistic and organization were top notch.”

Quang-Dé Nguyen, Director, Lurie Family Imaging Center, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA
Biomarker Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“Thank you for organising this successful and interesting conference.”

Amir Handzel, Statistical Science Director, Astrazeneca, Waltham MA, USA
Biomarker Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“I learned a lot from many great talks on the biomarker topic that I'm not all that familiar with. I think it was overal a great conference.”

Sittichoke Saisanit, Data Scientist, Informatics, Pharmaceutical Research and Early Development, Roche Innovation Center New York, New York, USA
Biomarker Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“I think it was a successful conference. I hope that your company will continue to host such events to make it an annual conference on biomarkers.”

Qihong Huang, Associate professor, Tumor Microenvironment and Metastasis Program, The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, USA
Biomarker Conference | 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“ This meeting had excellent lineup of speakers, a well arranged schedule and environment for scientific exchanges regarding the challenges in NGS data analysis and exciting applications of NGS. Thanks for organizing the great conference! I enjoyed it very much.”

-Dr. Joshua Xu, Division of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics, NCTR/FDA.
NGS Data Analysis & Informatics Conference’| 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


“ Thank you very much for the organization of this wonderful conference. I have really enjoyed the talks by the high quality scientists and enterpreneurs in the field of NGS with vast information. The conference truly exceeded my expectations. I would love to join again in the future.”

-Dr Ferhat Ozturk, Asst. Professor - Molecular Biology and Genetics, Canik Basari University, Turkey
NGS Data Analysis & Informatics Conference’| 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA

 

“ The conference was an effective way to learn about the common challenges and strategies faced by other groups in the NGS data analysis space. I also appreciated the good mix of industry and academic technical talks”

-Riley Doyle , CEO and Technical Lead, Desktop Genetics London, United Kingdom
NGS Data Analysis & Informatics Conference’| 18-19th of February 2016 | San Diego, USA


"In my opinion, it was a great conference. I really enjoyed all the presentation "

 

Mohammad Ahmadi, TU Delft, The Netherlands
3D Printing in Healthcare Conference |  20th & 21st October2016 | Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 


"It was very interesting to hear the different positions and there is obviously no general route in this approach to bring this technology into clinical practice. So it is very worth to continue our discussions from the conference into the future"

 

Dr. Arnold Gillner, Director, Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology, Germany
3D Printing in Healthcare Conference |  20th & 21st October2016 | Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 


"The best thing was openness of the delegates and speakers to share and discuss the subject. Something that may have not been possible in a larger conference"

Rowland Gardner, Head of Dental/Maxilofacial Technical Services, King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, UK
3D Printing in Healthcare Conference |  20th & 21st October2016 | Amsterdam, The Netherlands


 

“The meeting had high quality presentations, data was excellent, advances in drug development were impressively presented and the atmosphere was friendly and conducive for exchanging ideas.”

Dr. Moshe Szyf, Glaxo Smith Kline and James McGill Professor, Department of pharmacology and Therapeutics, McGill University Medical School, Canada
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


 

“I have enjoyed the conference’s broad coverage of diverse aspects of the epigenetic field, ranging from neuroscience to oncology. It has provided me with fresh perspectives on a number of issues, including ongoing drug discovery efforts. The number of participants was kept to a size that made it easy to exchange with experts during coffee breaks and make valuable contacts”

Dr. Manfred Koegl, Director Oncology Research, Boehringer Ingelheim, Vienna, Austria
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


“Diagenode for the second time participated in the Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress hosted in the Marriott Hotel in London. It was a great pleasure to be a part of the scientific program of the event. We are overall very happy with choice of speakers, talks and the exhibition area. Very successful event! And it has been a pleasure working with the team from MnM conferences. Hope to see you next year!”

Dr. Emilia Danilowicz-Luebert, Field Product Specialist, Diagenode, Belgium
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


It was very interesting and informative to be updated about the different strategies and projects running in the epigenomics field. It was also valuable to have a direct contact between the researchers and the companies to see their needs. The information about different epigenetic commercial tools available in the market was also very welcome."

Dr. Xavier Miro, Application Specialist Sequencing Solutions, Roche Diagnostics Deutschland GmbH, Germany
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


I truly enjoyed the conference and the mix of both academic and industry talks and posters.  It is great that you offer a conference that has more focus on industry and pharma than many of the other conferences.

Dr. Christopher Fry, Associate Director of Development, Cell Signaling Technology
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


"An excellent forum for networking with world-leading clinical epigenetic researchers and innovative technology developers. I made several new connections with potential collaborators and look forward to attending next year."

Dr. Jason Mellad, VP of Business Development, Cambridge Epigenetix, UK
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


“It was a great opportunity to meet colleagues working in diverse aspects of epigenetics. I can recommend it to colleagues who have just entered the field and those who are seasoned practitioners.  The availability of leading providers was an added attraction.”

Prof. Richard Meehan, Programme Leader, Chromosomes and Gene Expression, MRC Human Genetics Unit MRC IGMM, University of Edinburgh, UK
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


“I truly enjoyed the meeting. The diversity of topics and the emphasis on quality was very refreshing and urgently needed”

Prof. Dr. Manon van Engeland, Dept. of Pathology, GROW-School for Oncology and Developmental Biology, Maastricht University Medical Center, Netherlands
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


“This was a well-organized conference which brought together experts from the epigenetics and allied fields to share latest advances in research, technical discovery and clinical application.  For a non-expert entering the field, it provided an unrivaled opportunity to acquire state-of-art knowledge and meet potential future collaborators.  Well worth attending.”

Prof. Jenny Southgate, Professor of Molecular Carcinogenesis, Director, Jack Birch Unit, Department of Biology, University of York, England
2nd Annual Infection Control, Sterilization & Decontamination | 21st & 22nd  March 2017 London, UK

 

 

"It was all well organized, and a very educative program with interesting topics"

Paul Ceaser, Infection Control expert, Ziekenhuis Tjongerschans, The Netherlands
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


"The conference was very well organized. The topics and speakers were good"

Karen Tweed, Assistant Director Decontamination, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th  September 2016 | London, UK


 

“It was a good meeting for a rather focused interest group. The location, venue and arrangements were excellent.”

-Dr. Philip Carling, Department of Hospital Epidemiology, Carney Hospital, Boston, MA
Infection Control, Sterilization & Decontamination Congress | 25th & 26th of February, 2016 | London-UK


“I enjoyed the congress and I am just writing up the notes that I took whilst there. I will be sharing my notes and learning with our decontamination lead. I have come back with some really useful ideas which we will be implementing. I have also got some useful contacts whilst visiting the stands.”

-Deborah Pudner, Infection Prevention & Control Manager, Livewell Southwest
Infection Control, Sterilization & Decontamination Congress | 25th & 26th of February, 2016 | London-UK


 

"The Neuroscience R&D Technologies Conference in Barcelona brought together experts in the field to discuss the latest advancements of established and new enabling technologies addressing key challenges in the field of CNS drug development. The agenda covered a broad spectrum of topics ranging from Neuroinformatics to Translational Imaging. The vivid mix of plenary talks and panel discussions with plenty of opportunities for networking completed the first edition of this new conference. Looking forward to the next ‘number’.“

 

 
- Georg Terstappen, Neuroscience Discovery AbbVie, Germany
 Neuroscience R&D Technologies Conference | 3rd - 4th December 2015 | Barcelona, Spain  

"Thank you for this very nice and inspiring conference. The presentations and discussions allowed an excellent overview of new approaches on drug discovery for CNS. I appreciated especially the nice atmosphere and opportunities for networking.

 
- Dr. Olaf Schroeder, NeuroProof GmbH, Germany
 Neuroscience R&D Technologies Conference | 3rd - 4th December 2015 | Barcelona, Spain  

“The Infection Control, Sterilization & Decontamination in Healthcare Congress was a great success (lots of engaged people) I was more than happy to share what we are doing at the Derby Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. Thank you very much for the well organised and well put together agenda.” 

-James Mayne GS1, PEPPOL and eProcurement Programme Manager, Derby Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation, GS1 UK
Infection Control, Sterilization and Decontamination in Healthcare Congress | 25th - 26th February 2016 | London, UK

 


 

“I have enjoyed the conference’s broad coverage of diverse aspects of the epigenetic field, ranging from
neuroscience to oncology. It has provided me with fresh perspectives on a number of issues, including ongoing drug
discovery efforts. The number of participants was kept to a size that made it easy to exchange with experts during
coffee breaks and make valuable contacts”

 
- Dr. Manfred Koegl, Director Oncology Research, Boehringer Ingelheim, Vienna, Austria
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th September 2016 | London, UK  

 


​"Infection Control, Sterilization & Decontamination in Healthcare Congress that was held in London on the 25th and 26th of February 2016 was very well organised with a very interesting international line-up of speakers. All talks were professional and what in the case of such broad topics is of particular importance related to the most recent challenges in the industry. What was particularly important was the connection of infection control and decontamination problematics exposing both groups of professionals to common problems.” 

 

-Pawel de Sternberg Stojalowski, Decontamination R&D Engineer, Founder & Owner, Aseptium
Infection Control, Sterilization and Decontamination in Healthcare Congress | 25th - 26th February 2016 | London, UK

 


 

“Diagenode for the second time participated in the Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress hosted in the Marriott Hotel in London. It was a great pleasure to be a part of the scientific program of the event. We are overall very happy with choice of speakers, talks and the exhibition area. Very successful event! And it has been a pleasure working with the team from MnM conferences. Hope to see you next year!”
 
- Dr. Emilia Danilowicz-Luebert, Field Product Specialist, Diagenode, Belgium
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th September 2016 | London, UK  

​​
“It was very interesting and informative to be updated about the different strategies and projects running in the epigenomics field. It was also valuable to have a direct contact between the researchers and the companies to see their needs. The information about different epigenetic commercial tools available in the market was also very welcome.””
 
- Dr. Xavier Miro, Application Specialist Sequencing Solutions, Roche Diagnostics Deutschland GmbH, Germany
2nd Annual Epigenetics Discovery Congress | 8th - 9th September 2016 | London, UK